4th Team
Kearsney College v Hilton College


Fixture Details Selected 4th Team
Team: 4th Team
Venue: Home | Matterson Map icon
Date: Sat 22 Jan 2022
Coach: Mr N Van Heerden
Start Time: 09:30
  1. Brandon McCrae(W)
  2. Nicholas Butler
  3. Roderick Tayler
  4. Kyle Pottinger
  5. Kieran Pearton
  6. Luc Jonker
  7. Heath Rocher(Capt)
  8. Connor McGill
  9. Tom Larson
  10. Reuel Jagarnath
  11. Rehan Khan
Further Information: War-up starts at 09:00 on Matterson. Bring your blazers with. For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here